FREE Personalized Video From Santa!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Santa Personalized Video

What kid wouldn’t LOVE a personalized video from Santa with their name INCLUDED?!  If you visit a site called The Portable North Pole you can create a video message from Santa just for your little ones.

All you have to do is input some of your child’s information and a few pictures to get started.  There are add on options you can pay for, but they are not required.

Start making your FREE Personalized video from Santa now by going HERE! The kids will be so excited!!

Holiday Lightning Toy Deals Daily Roundup!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

amazon lightening

Today’s Lightning Deals Here are the Holiday Lightning Toy Deals Daily Roundup!

Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have  HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!!

 

7 am PST/8 am MST/9 am CST/10 am EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Brodus Clay Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

7 am PST/8 am MST/9 am CST/10 am EST: TIME For Kids That’s Strange But True!: The World’s Most Astonishing Facts and Records (Regular Price $19.95)

10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies John Cena Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST: Sports Illustrated Kids Big Book of Who: Football (Regular Price $17.95)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: Free to Be You & Me (Regular Price $6.47)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Sheamus Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: Chocolate Chip Book & Plush (American Girl) (Regular Price $26.99)

2 pm PST/3 pm MST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST: Peanuts Guide To Life (Regular Price $12.95)

4 pm PST/5 pm MST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies The Rock Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

Thanks,  The Budget Bandit 

 

Shop Pre-Black Friday Online-Only Specials at Walmart.com!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Unbelievable Holiday savings start early at Walmart.com! You will find something for everyone this holiday season during our Pre-Black Friday Online-Only Event. They are offering Special Buys in Electronics, Toys & Video Games, Home & Appliances, Sports, Tools & Auto and Apparel & Gifts!

Here is a sneak peek at some of the great deals you can grab! There are all kinds of other great buys available for the HOT Pre-Black Friday Online-Only Event, and they are all While Supplies Last! Hurry over and check it out for yourself before they start selling out of the best deals!

walmart pre black friday online

75 Stocking Stuffers! Santa Will Find Something for Everyone!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

tanga stockimg stuffers

 

75 Stocking Stuffers! Santa Will Find Something for Everyone! Head on over to Tanga and check out all 75 Stocking Stuffers! There are even FREEBIES you just pay shipping and handling!! This is only available for a limited time or until they sell out of items, so make sure you hurry over and grab anything you want while it’s available! You can fill them socks without leaving the house!

Here is a peek at some of the deals they have to offer!!

tanga free stocking stuffers

This sale is only for a limited time! Don’t miss out on these awesome savings!

KidKraft City Lights Full Size Dollhouse for Only $89.97 + FREE Shipping! Your Girls Will LOVE This!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

kidkraft house

Here is a great Christmas Gift for your little princess! She would love to have this under the tree!! Right now over at Walmart you can grab this KidKraft City Lights Dollhouse for Only $89.97 + FREE Shipping! Can you imagine the look on her face when she sees a full size doll house just for her?

KidKraft Dollhouse, City Lights:

  • Composite wood dollhouse
  • Three stories of play space
  • Penthouse-themed interior
  • Wide windows allow kids to see their dolls from different vantage points
  • Gliding elevator takes dolls from the first floor to the second floor
  • Molded demi-spiral staircase
  • Large enough for group play
  • Includes 11 pieces of modern doll furniture
  • Dollhouse dimensions: 32.28″ W x 12.38″ D x 46″ H
  • Box dimensions: 37″ L x 15.5″ W x 8.75″ H
  • Assembly required
  • Step-by-step instructions included
  • Limited 90-day warranty

Don’t miss out on this great deal! Grab yours now!

Thanks, thewallyworldwomen

Merry Christmas To All of Our Wonderful Readers!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

 

 

Merry Christmas everyone!!!

We are taking the rest of today and all of tomorrow off to enjoy spending some time with our families! We will be back to posting the deals for you Wednesday morning, so be sure to join us then so you don’t miss anything! :)

We hope you all have a very wonderful Christmas!

Kari, Tina, Chelsea, Annie, Norma and Heidi

HOT! “The Essential NOW Thats What I Call Christmas” MP3 album only $0.99!!!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

One of the favorite things about the Holidays for me is the Christmas music. I LOVE Christmas music, especially the classic songs that were sung by Dean Martin and Johnny Mathis. Well when I came upon this album I was completely thrilled!

This album has 25 classic Christmas songs like “Blue Christmas” sang by The King himself, and “Little St. Nick” by the Beach Boys! Twenty Five songs for only $0.99!!! You have to check out The Essential NOW That’s What I Call Christmas now while the price is so HOT!!!

*Price is current as of 11:15 pm on 12/18. Amazon Prices are subject to change.

Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates-3 Pack Pirate Pack Only $3.29! Was $10.99!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

My twins love Disney’s Jake & The Neverland Pirates so I am really excited about this deal! Right now you can pick up Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates – Jake, Hook and Croc Pirate Pack for only $3.29! Regular price on this is $10.99!! I am going to order one of these for my boys right now before the price goes up!

These will ship Free with Super Saver Shipping and a $25 Purchase or Free with Amazon Prime and no minimum purchase! If you aren’t an Amazon Prime Member, you can Sign up for a Free 1-month Trial now and get these shipped for Free! If you cancel before your month is up you will never be charged!

*Order before December 18th to get this in time for Christmas!!

*Price is current as of 5:03 pm on 12/17. Amazon Prices are subject to change.

Today Only! Entertainment Books Only $19.99 + Free Shipping & Guaranteed Arrival By Christmas Eve!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.


Need a gift for someone who has everything? Give them the gift of savings!! Entertainment Book has a HOT offer for us Today only for Free Shipping Day!

You can pick up a 2013 Entertainment Book for only $19.99 PLUS you will get Free Shipping in time for Christmas!! The 2013 Entertainment Book is the gift that keeps on giving year round! Pick one up for a loved one today!

UPDATE: This is up to $22.49! Thomas & Friends: Take-n-Play Rumbling Gold Mine Run Only $14.99! Was $44.99! Includes Thomas Engine!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

UPDATE: This is up to $22.49 now. :(

Amazon has a great buy on the Thomas & Friends: Take-n-Play Rumbling Gold Mine Run right now! It’s marked down to only $14.99! Regular price on these is $44.99, so you are saving 67% on this! This set is even portable or will fold up for storage! You have the option of playing it without any other sets, or you can add to it to make a whole new Thomas & Friends world!

These will ship Free with Super Saver Shipping and a $25 Purchase or Free with Amazon Prime and no minimum purchase! If you aren’t anAmazon Prime Member, you can Sign up for a Free 1-month Trial now and get these shipped for Free! If you cancel before your month is up you will never be charged!

*Price is current as of 9:31 am on 12/16. Amazon Prices are subject to change.